Image

RE: Albums Without Sound

RE: Albums Without Sound

This album caught my attention first because of the colors: yellow and blue. But overall, it seemed very calming. If I had to guess how this album sounded, I guess that the tracks would be very soft and soothing, sort of like meditation music or something. This picture is amazing, I’m sure some editing was done to get this exact look but the picture doesn’t seem too edited.

The name of the band is Mass Flow Rate and the album is titled “It Goes On Forever” .

This album title matches the picture because when I look at the sky, I think of how there’s no end. It just occupies an infinite amount of space.

Leave a Reply

