Audio Project: Wining and Dining (Final)

After the in-class workshop, it was suggested that I place the responses in a particular order.  I chose to put the girl’s response first and then the guys to follow. I felt that this showed how little guys know about what a girl really wants.

  • I used garageband to edit the audio
  • I used the “Bedrock” instrumental because pretty much that’s what guys think about 
  • I recorded in one block so I had to break down the clip and edit out what I didn’t need
  • I cut out me asking the question over and over again because I felt I didn’t need it

Screen Shot 2013-03-19 at 10.27.16 PM

Leave a Reply

