Weekly Summary

366168841_d5a524fb24_o

This week seemed to really fly by. But in the midst of it all, I was able to complete some fun assignments. My favorite was my Phineas and Ferb Mashup video.

  • Monday’s Daily Create

This is a picture of Courtnee. She forced me to put this up since she put one up of me.

  • Friday’s Daily Create

My greatest accomplishment will be graduating. I will be the first in my family to graduate from a four-year university and I’m so happy I could make my family proud.

  • Sunday’s Daily Create

This is my first ever snow man. It didn’t turn out how I imagined but I made it. My family in Florida was jealous. Especially my mom.

  • Video Project

This is my second video. I have one more to go and I’m excited to see what else I’m capable of.

This video was very funny. I really liked the beginning.

  • Everything Is A Remix video

I actually referenced this video in one of my posts.

Leave a Reply

