Video

Video Project Two: Mom Mashup

I chose to use episodes from Phineas and Ferb because that’s one of my favorite TV shows. It’s funny because I started watching the show on my own. I always find it funny when Candace always tries so hard get the boys busted. I wanted to do a video that captured that humor.

Steps:

  • I downloaded all of the available episodes of Phineas and Ferb on youtube.

 Screen Shot 2013-02-17 at 10.51.32 AM

  • I added the clips to iMovie.

Screen Shot 2013-02-17 at 11.46.12 AM

 

  • I edited the clips and took out the scenes where Candace was screaming “Mom!”
  • I sped up some clips and slowed down others for a more dramatic effect.

Screen Shot 2013-02-17 at 12.28.20 PM

 

  • I put them in no specific order and they seemed to all flow together.
  • I included the ending credits because of the song and it credits where I got the content.
One comment


Leave a Reply

